For ticket purchase, registration and attendance enquiries:

Laurence Allen, Marketing Manager

events@aspermontmedia.com

 

 

For mining company presentation inquiries:

Australia and APAC: Wayne Heal, Commercial Manager
wayne.heal@aspermont.com 
Telephone: +61 401 552 185

North America, UK and EMEA: Yemi Onagoruwa, Commercial Manager
yemi.onagoruwa@aspermontmedia.com 
Telephone: +44 7788 196 087

 

For partnership and sponsorship inquiries:

Sean McKeown, Commercial Partnerships Director
sean.mckeown@aspermont.com
Telephone: +61 401 552 185

 

Nathan Wayne, Sales Director
nathan.wayne@aspermont.com 
Telephone: +61 427 989 011

 

For agenda and speaker related inquiries:

Isobel Rees, Senior Conference Producer
isobel.rees@aspermontmedia.com 
Telephone: +61 459 259 962

 

For event logistics enquiries:

Catriona Boyle, Head of Event Operations
catriona.boyle@aspermontmedia.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 216 6074

 

For marketing, PR, media and association partner enquiries:

Laurence Allen, Marketing Manager
laurence.allen@aspermontmedia.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 812 8448